Secure Login
Contact

Contact

 
PHONE:  740-792-4010
 
FAX: 740-283-2709
 

Service Contact Guide

 TOPIC

EMAIL ADDRESS 

TELEPHONE NUMBER 

Billingbilling@thejeffersonhealthplan.org 740-792-4010 Ext. 250 
Investment (US Bank/Audit) invest@thejeffersonhealthplan.org 740-792-4010 Ext. 251 
Legal and Compliance legal@thejeffersonhealthplan.org 740-792-4010 Ext. 252 
Ohio Valley Pool ovp@thejeffersonhealthplan.org 740-792-4010 Ext. 253 
Quotes quotes@thejeffersonhealthplan.org 740-792-4010 Ext. 254 
Employee w/Questions (Wellness & EAP) jhpmember@thejeffersonhealthplan.org 740-792-4010 Ext. 255 
Employer w/Questions jhpemployer@thejeffersonhealthplan.org 740-792-4010 Ext. 256 
Broker w/Questions broker@thejeffersonhealthplan.org 
740-792-4010 Ext. 257 
Moratoria Requestsmoratoria@thejeffersonhealthplan.org 
740-792-4010 Ext. 258 
 Renewalsrenewals@thejeffersonhealthplan.org 
 740-792-4010 Ext. 254 
Contact Form
Your name:
Your e-mail address:
Subject:
Message:

To validate your submission, please answer the following math problem:

1 + 8 =
2023 Sunset Boulevard  |   Steubenville, OH  43952  |   P: 740-792-4010  |    Webmaster - kmartin@thejeffersonhealthplan.org
Quick-Edit Login